Behold, the star-studded tracklist for What So Not’s debut album

After months of teasing, Sydney favourite What So Not has finally announced the release of his debut album Not All The Beautiful Things. 

The 12-track album will land on March 9, and feature collaborations with dance A-listers like Skrillex, San Holo, and Dutch producer Dyro. He’s also enlisted Perth mates Slumberjack for help on the opener ‘Warlord’, and brought Silverchair frontman Daniel Johns on for three tracks: the already-released ‘Be Okay Again‘, ‘If You Only Knew’, and ‘Same Mistakes’.

Not All The Beautiful Things will also offer up the official release of What So Not and Skrillex’s long-awaited edit ‘Goh‘ — a track which has been bouncing around since 2014. Check out the full album tracklist below.

To add to the good news, the Sydney producer has also just dropped another single from the record titled ‘Stuck In Orbit’, which features local vocalist Buoy. Listen below.

What So Not — Not All The Beautiful Things tracklist

1. ‘Warlord’ (collaboration with Slumberjack)
2. ‘Be Ok Again’ ft Daniel Johns
3. ‘Beautiful’ ft Winona Oak
4. ‘Stuck In Orbit’ ft Buoy
5. ‘Demons’ ft Rome Fortune & Tommy Swisher (collaboration with James Earl)
6. ‘GOH’ ft KLP (collaboration with Skrillex)
7. ‘We Keep On Running’ (collaboration with Toto)
8. ‘If You Only Knew’ ft Daniel Johns (collaboration with San Holo)
9. ‘Monsters’ ft Michael Christmas & Tobi Lou
10. ‘Bottom End’ (collaboration with Dyro)
11. ‘Same Mistakes’ ft Daniel Johns
12. ‘Us’ ft Daniels