News

Watch Client Liaison get loose with Hodor in their new video

Client Liaison have just dropped the long-awaited video for their single Off White Limousine, and boy is it a ride.

Champagne? Tick. Pyramids of Fosters? You bet. Gratuitous shots of Michelangelo’s David’s genitals? Also yes. Check it out in all its glory below – and spot a cameo by Kristian Nairn, aka Hodor.

The Melbourne party-starters are currently in the middle of a huge national tour in support of their acclaimed 2016 album Diplomatic Immunity. It kicked off last weekend in Perth, and this week the band will play three shows (two sold out) in their hometown before heading out across the country.

Check out all the dates below, and grab tickets here.

Client Liaison tour dates

Thursday March 23 – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Friday March 24 – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Saturday March 25 – Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Friday March 31 – Enmore Theatre, Sydney NSW
Saturday April 1 – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Friday April 7 – Academy, Canberra ACT
Saturday April 8 – Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Sunday April 9 – Uni Bar, Wollongong NSW
Wednesday April 12 – Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Thursday April 13 – Republic Bar, Hobart TAS
Thursday April 20 – Miami Marketta, Miami QLD
Friday April 21 – The Tivoli, Brisbane QLD
Saturday April 22 – Solbar, Maroochydore, QLD
Thursday April 27 – The Wool Exchange, Geelong VIC
Friday April 28 – The Wool Exchange, Geelong VIC
Saturday April 29 – The Gov, Adelaide SA