Ultra Music Festival Australia just dropped their 2018 line-up

We knew it was coming, and now it’s finally arrived: the first ever line-up for Ultra Music Festival in Australia has landed.

Dutch superstar Afrojack and Swedish House Mafia alumni Axwell Λ Ingrosso have been locked in as headliners for the Melbourne event next year, with LA’s Carnage, KSHMR, Moldova’s Andrew Rayel and DJ moe also on the bill.

Aussie export Tigerlily, Timmy Trumpet, Will Sparks, and Mashd N Kutcher will be flying the flag for the locals. Check out the full bill below.

The festival announced its expansion to Australia earlier this year on stage at its flagship event in Miami. 2018 will see the smaller one-day Road To Ultra event land in Melbourne, with the full scale festival hitting Sydney and Melbourne in 2019.

Road To Ultra Melbourne will hit the Sidney Myer Music Bowl on February 24; tickets are on sale now.

Road To Ultra Australia 2018 Line-up

Axwell Λ Ingrosso
Andrew Rayel
DJ moe
Tigerlily B2B Mashd N Kutcher
Timmy Trumpet
Will Sparks

Road To Ultra Australia

Saturday February 24 — Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne