The Prodigy share details of their upcoming album

Last week, one of the UK’s longest-running live electronic acts announced their forthcoming single, Nasty. There was no audio teaser and no release date, but now we’ve got something concrete; The Prodigy’s new album, The Day Is My Enemy will be released on March 30, 2015.

This will be the sixth album from the incoming Future Music Festival headliners and band leader Liam Howlett has said that it’s a creation of “pure, violent energy”. The band made the announcement through Facebook, also sharing the album’s artwork and tracklist, viewable in full below.

_The Day Is My Enemy will contain fourteen tracks, including Nasty and two previously unannounced collaborations. The first, Ibiza, will feature English punk/hip-hop duo Sleaford Mods, and the second, Rhythm Bomb, features dubstep artist Flux Pavilion.

As the Facebook post notes, more details regarding the album will be available on Monday, January 12. Until then, they’ve left us with a two-minute teaser, “Can You Hear Me?” with one simple command at its beginning: “PLAY THIS LOUD.” Check it out below, along with the album art and full tracklist.

1. The Day is My Enemy

2. Nasty

3. Rebel Radio

4. Ibiza feat. Sleaford Mods

5. Destroy

6. Wild Frontier

7. Rok-Weiler

8. Beyond the Deathray

9. Rhythm Bomb feat. Flux Pavilion

10. Roadblox

11. Get Your Fight On

12. Medicine

13. Invisible Sun

14. Wall Of Death