Swedish House Mafia reveal mega tracklist for ‘One Last Tour’ compilation


The Swedish House Mafia may be splitting up, but they’re not leaving us before delivering one big, final hurrah. As with everything SHM, Axwell, Sebastian Ingrosso and Steve Angello aren’t doing things by halves. Rather, the trio are dividing their swan song up into a few different components: the final single Don’t You Worry Child (the video for which came out yesterday), a final tour and the release of one last compilation mix. We’re still waiting to find out where the Swedes will be putting on their last performance, but today they’ve released the tracklisting to Until Now: The Soundtrack to One Last Tour.

The official soundtrack to SHM’s last tour is a mix of selections from the group’s back catalogue, mashups, edits and previously unreleased material including the Sebastian Ingrosso and Tommy Trash collaboration Reload. The Until Now compilation will be released on October 19, while the much-hyped final tour dates are still shrouded in mystery and described only as “coming soon”. Question is, do you think Australia is on the itinerary?

To celebrate the release, we’ve got our hands on something really special for one lucky super fan; a signed 4”x8” (gigantic!) Swedish House Mafia ‘Union Jack’ flag. These flags were used at their historic Milton Keynes Bowl show, and this is the only one being given away in Australia. If that’s not enough of an incentive, it’s also been autographed by Axwell, Angello and Ingrosso. This prize is pretty much the definition of something ‘money can’t buy’, so diehard fans should head here right now to enter.

Until Now Tracklist:

01. Swedish House Mafia – Greyhound

02. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go

03. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

04. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – Calling (Lose My Mind)

05. Nari & Milani – Atom / Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke – Leave The World Behind

06. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote

07. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone w/ Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – Miami 2 Ibiza

08. Michael Calfan – Resurrection (Axwell mix) w/ Coldplay – Paradise

09. Miike Snow – The Wave (Thomas Gold remix)

10. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash remix) w/ Thomas Gold – Sing 2 Me w/ Red Carpet – Alright

11. Pendulum – The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli remix)

12. Steve Angello & Third Party – Lights

13. Alesso – Raise Your Head w/ Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic

14. Hardwell – Three Triangles w/ Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio / Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime

15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload

16. Usher – Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)

17. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child

18. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Remix) w/ The Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition

19. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall

20. Florence & The Machine – You Got The Love (Mark Knight remix) / Swedish House Mafia – One

21. Axwell – Heart Is King / Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party remix)

22. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World w/ Ferry Corsten – Punk (Arty remix)