Porter Robinson fans, your ‘Worlds’ tracklist is here

If you’re team Porter Robinson, you’ll already know that the first place to find out about all things Worlds is straight from Porter’s ever-buzzing Twitter account. So when the time came for Robinson to unveil the tracklist for his aniticipated debut album, @porterrobinson was naturally the place it happened.

Earlier today, the North Carolina hitmaker tweeted out the Worlds tracklist one song at a time. The important info? The album is twelve tracks long and features collaborations with Porter’s touring partners Lemaitre as well as Canadian indie-pop group Imaginary Cities, Broken Social Scene vocalist Amy Millan, Owl City’s Breanne Duren and Brisbane-bred Last Dinosaurs frontman Sean Caskey.

The final guest star on Worlds is, of course, Swedish band Urban Cone. They feature on Lionhearted, which premiered yesterday on BBC Radio 1 complete with the mantel of Zane Lowe’s Hottest Record In The World. Worlds doesn’t drop in full until August 8, but Lionhearted will be available from June 17 – until then, you can stream a radio rip of the new tune and get familiar with the full album tracklist below.

‘Worlds’ Tracklist

1. Divinity (feat. Amy Millan)

2. Sad Machine

3. Years of War (feat. Breanne Duren and Sean Caskey)

4. Flicker

5. Fresh Static Snow

6. Polygon Dust (feat. Lemaitre)

7. Hear the Bells (feat. Imaginary Cities)

8. Natural Light

9. Lionhearted (feat. Urban Cone)

10. Sea Of Voices

11. Fellow Feeling

12. Goodbye To A World