ODESZA announce a 2017 Australian tour

Seattle duo Odesza have locked in two Australian shows this September in support of their upcoming album A Moment Apart.

The new album — the follow-up to the massively successful In Return — is due out September 8, and they’ll hit up Sydney and Melbourne a week later on the 15th and 16th.

They’ve enlisted the help of some local legends for supports: The Kite String Tangle and Running Touch will join the duo on all tour dates. Check out all the details below; tickets are on sale Friday June 16.

As for A Moment Apart, we’ve already heard four tracks from the 16-song album, being ‘Meridian’, ‘Line Of Sight’, ‘Late Night’ and ‘Corners Of The Earth’ — which features Aussie act RY X. The full tracklist is studded with A-list guests, including Regina Spektor, Leon Bridges, Mansionair, Sasha Sloan and Naomi Wild — check it out below.

unnamed (7)

A Moment Apart tracklist:

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
6. Late Night
7. Across the Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Meridian
9. Everything at Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just a Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors and Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners of the Earth (feat. RY X)