Ministry of Sound are bringing your favourite DJs back for another reunion tour

Last year, Ministry of Sound rounded up all of your favourite turn-of-the-century DJs for a massive reunion tour that went around the country.

It was so wildly successful — the Sydney show sold out in less than 48 hours, forcing organisers to add more dates — that MOS ended up running a second tour not long after the first one wrapped.

The good times are only going to continue, with MOS now announcing their best reunion tour yet, this one dubbed ‘Icons’. It’s called that for good reason: they’ve enlisted legendary Italian selector Junior Jack and ‘Together’ hitmaker DJ Falcon as headliners.

They’ll be joined by a slew of Aussie favourites including Mark Dynamix, Kid Kenobi, Groove Terminator, Goodwill, John Course, and so, so many more. Check out the full line-up below.

The tour will kick off at Melbourne Prince Hotel on December 15, with shows in Sydney and the Gold Coast following. Tickets are on sale now from MOS’ website.

Ministry Of Sound Reunion Tour — Icons


Junior Jack

DJ Falcon


Ivan Gough

Andy Van


Friday December 15 — The Prince


Junior Jack

DJ Falcon

John Course

Phil K (Breaks set)


Groove Terminator

Mark Dynamix

Nik Fish

Jumping Jack

John Ferris

Amber Savage

Klaus “Heavyweight” Hill

Andrew James

Robbie Lowe

Ben Korbel

Sweet Chilli DJ’s


Ben Morris

Matt Roberts


Kate Monroe


Jeff Drake

The Impossibles

Trent Rackus

Saturday December 16 — Greenwood Hotel

Gold Coast

Junior Jack

DJ Falcon

Stafford Brothers


Kid Kenobi

Groove Terminator

DJ Flash

Raye Antonelli

Sunday December 17 — Nightquarter