Martin Garrix is dropping seven new tracks in seven days

Late last week Marin Garrix announced he has something big in store for fans – over the next seven days, he’d be releasing seven brand new tracks. Right now we’re three days into the Dutch prodigy’s new music dump and so far, his new handiwork is sounding good.

Garrix announced the news on Twitter on Sunday, after previously hinting that the tracks could be from his highly-anticipated debut album, which looks to be out as soon as October 21. “Releasing these seven tracks is my way of saying thank you for the ongoing support from my fans,” he said. “Hope you’ll enjoy each and every track that will be up uploaded the coming seven days.”

So far Garrix has dropped three collaborations – WIEE with fellow Dutch DJ MestoThe Sun Is Never Going Down with Golden Dawn, and Spotless alongside Jay Hardway. He’s also tapped seven visual artists to feature in each of the songs’ videos – see them in action and hear the new music below.

Each of the songs are being released via his own imprint, STMPD RCRDS, after he famously split with behemoth label Spinnin Records in August last year.