Listen: Calvin Harris’ new album streaming now

Calvin Harris is set to release his new album 18 Months next week on Monday, October 29. But if you just can’t make it through the weekend without hearing the newly blonde and trim producer’s latest LP, you can head to his website now to stream 18 Months in full.

Calvin’s offering up all 15 tracks of the new album for streaming, which includes everything from June 2011’s Bounce through to the still banging Rihanna collaboration We Found Love and his latest single, Sweet Nothing with Florence Welch. It sure is a collab-heavy release – fellow Stereosonic bigwig Example, Future Music Festival names Ellie Goulding and Dizzee Rascal plus Ne-Yo, Ayah Marah and Tinie Tempah all make appearances. That’s a lot of festival-ready tunes for one album.

18 Months is the Stereosonic headliner’s third album, following his 2007 debut I Created Disco and 2009’s Ready For The Weekend – the latter receiving a scathing 2 stars from The Guardian and sending Calvin into his infamous Twitter tizz. Funnily enough, The Guardian posted their 18 Months review this morning and once again, found Harris’ labour of love deserving of only a measly 2 stars.

18 Months tracklisting

1. Green Valley

2. Bounce (featuring Kelis)

3. Feel So Close

4. We Found Love (Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris)

5. We’ll Be Coming Back (featuring Example)

6. Mansion

7. Iron (Nicky Romero featuring Calvin Harris)

8. I Need Your Love (featuring Ellie Goulding)

9. Drinking from the Bottle (featuring Tinie Tempah)

10. Sweet Nothing (feat Florence Welch)

11. School

12. Here 2 China (with Dillon Francis, featuring Dizzee Rascal)

13. Let’s Go (featuring Ne-Yo)

14. Awooga

15. Thinking About You (featuring Ayah Mararah)