House of Marquee drop their summer 2016 line-up

If you’re looking for places to party this summer in Sydney, you’d be hard pressed to go past Marquee.

All season long the Sydney superclub will be bringing the biggest names in electronic music to town with House of Marquee, their stacked summer events series. The line-up for the 2016 edition of House of Marquee has landed, and it’s big: internationals like Steve Aoki, R3hab and Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano are all locked in to play, alongside superstar locals like Tigerlily and Will Sparks.

One of the line-up’s biggest names is Krewella, who’ll be back in the country after a three year absence to headline the club’s New Year’s Eve bash.  Also on the agenda is the first ever Sydney instalment of the world famous Marquee Dayclub, happening on the Sky Terrace on Sunday November 27. The brand new event offers punters the chance to enjoy a Sunday session with added frills like premium table service.

Check out the full line-up below; tickets are on available through the Marquee website.

House of Marquee 2016 line-up

Friday 11th November Zoo ft. Miracle + Ziggy

Saturday 12th November SWITCH ft. DJ i-Dee, K-Note and Sabio

Friday 18th November Zoo ft. Sabio

Saturday 19th November Paris Hilton (DJ Set) + Feenixpawl

Friday 25th November Zoo ft. DJ i-Dee + A-Tonez

Saturday 26th November Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Sexy by Nature

*Sunday 27th November Marquee Dayclub on Sky Terrace ft. Throttle & Marquee Nightclub ft. Steve Aoki

Friday 2nd December Zoo ft. G-Wizard

Saturday 3rd December SWITCH ft. Fatman Scoop

Friday 9th December Zoo ft. Special International Guest

Saturday 10th December R3hab

Friday 16th December Zoo ft. DJ i-Dee

Saturday 19th December Tigerlily

*Thursday 22nd December Will Sparks + DJ Ruckus (USA)

Friday 23rd December Zoo ft. A-Tonez

Saturday 31st December – New Year’s Eve ft. Krewella