Full arena line-ups for Winter Sound System

The epic all-nighter that is Winter Sound System returns to Melbourne Park in just over a month. While we’ve already let you know who’s leading the way for the inthemix 10 years main arena, there’s plenty more action to take you through till 7am.

The Planet Turbo Records arena, led by electro trendsetter Tiga, looks set to be a cracking affair. As the ringleader himself told us, “We’re trying to combine a kind of all-night warehouse rave feel with a little bit more of a cinematic visual concept.” There’s also M.A.N.D.Y.’s decks-and-FX show in the Renaissance Arena to look forward to, and of course Markus Schulz and Gareth Emery taking it deep into the night for Godskitchen.

Be aware, though: these lists do not indicate the running order of acts. For the full story on Winter Sound System, keep an eye on ITM’s festival page in coming weeks!

inthemix 10 years main arena

Underworld [Live]


Steve Aoki

Joachim Garraud [Live]

Felix Cartal

Sonic C

Nick Foley

Godskitchen Arena

Markus Schulz

Gareth Emery

Laidback Luke

Roger Shah

Robbie Nelson

Papa Smurf

Steve Strangis

Planet Turbo Arena (Indoor Courts)


Zombie Nation [Live]

Seth Troxler

Proxy [Live]

Thomas Von Party

Kris Baha


1928 & Sleeves

The Likes Of You presents Renaissance Arena

Felix Da Housecat

M.A.N.D.Y [Live]

Ellen Allien

Paul Ritch [Live]

Gavin Keitel

Aram Chapers

Dance Café

Static Revenger

Andy Murphy


Tom Evans

Dwayne Thompson


Steve Mink

Heath Renata

Yellow VIP

Jamie Vlahos

Eli B


Glass Mirrors

Vinnie Van Go

Jordy 183

Rob Pix

James Fava


Marco Polo