Hear Duke Dumont nail a mix of his dancefloor classics for triple j

If you missed Duke Dumont on his recent run around the country with Listen Out, this should soothe the pain just a little. The UK house titan has been locked in for a month-long residency on triple j’s Mix Up program, and he kicked off proceedings last Saturday with a huge hour-long mix of fan favourites.

It’s pretty much wall-to-wall classics from the producer, with chart-conquering tracks like ‘Ocean Drive’, ‘Need U’, ‘Won’t Look Back’, ‘The Giver’, and ‘I Got U’ all featuring.

That said, he does through in some nice surprises, including as-yet-unreleased remixes of Justin Bieber’s ‘What Do You Mean’ and The Killers ‘The Man’. Listen to the mix in full below, and scope the tracklist below that.

Dumont will be holding forth on Mix Up every Saturday night for the rest of the month, make sure you tune in.


1. Duke Dumont – ‘Need U (100%)’
2. Duke Dumont – ??????
3. Tensnake – ‘Love Sublime’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
4. Duke Dumont – ‘Wont Look Back’
5. Duke Dumont – ‘Slow Dance (Acidpella)’
6. Duke Dumont – ‘Mumble Man’
7. Yes Wizard – ‘Elephant & Castle’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
8. Alunageorge – ‘Your Love Your Drums’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
9. Duke Dumont – ‘Melt’
10. Duke Dumont – ‘The Giver’
11. Duke Dumont – ‘Be Here’
12. Duke Dumont – ‘I Got U’
13. Justin Bieber – ‘What Do You Mean’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
14. Fono – ‘Real Joy’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
15. Duke Dumont – ‘Robert Talking’
16. Duke Dumont – ‘Worship’
17. Katy Perry – ‘Swish Swish’ (Duke Dumont Dub)
18. The Killers -‘ The Man’ (Duke Dumont Remix)
19. Duke Dumont – ‘Ocean Drive’ (Guitar Dub)