Calvin Harris mixes for Onelove

Having thrown in his singing towel and taken up DJing full-time – no really, he’s even Rihanna’s support DJ next year – UK electro-pop dude Calvin Harris is taking his career-turn to its obvious next step, helming a mixed compilation.

The recent Stereosonic star has put his stamp all over one of the discs inside the upcoming Sonic Boom Box from local heavies Onelove. Just as they did for the Onelove Mobile Disco mix last year, the label have lined up some choice talent from the Stereosonic tour to accompany Harris’ mix including Andy Murphy and gone-solo producer Acid Jacks.

The three disc set is out this summer on January 11th and you can get a taste of what’s ahead with the tracklist below. To relive all the Stereosonic action – we miss it already! – suss out our highlights reel and Stereosonic awards feature too.

Onelove pres. Sonic Boom Box mixed by Calvin Harris, Andy Murphy & Acid Jacks:

Disc 1 – Mixed By: Andy Murphy

1.Tensnake – Coma Cat

2.Mark Ronson – Somebody to Love (Herve Remix)

3.Burns & Fred Falke – Y.S.L.M

4.Gypsy & The Cat – Jona Vark (Shazam Remix)

5.Tune In Tokyo – Dreamer (Javi Mula Remix)

6.The Immigrant – Through The Wire (Tommie Sunshine Remix)

7.Sharam Jey – The Things

8.Human Life – Wherever We Are (Grum remix)

9.Round Table Knights – Cut It To The Top (Payme Allstars mix)

10.Danny T feat Oh Snap! – Whine Ya Waistline

11.Olav Basoski – I Feel So

12.Boynoize – Yeah!

13.Jam Xpress – Never

14.fRew & Chris Arnott – This Nu-Style

15.Fedde Le Grand -Rockin High (Nicky Romero Remix)

16.Deadmau5 + Wolfgang Gartner – Animal Rights

17.Andy Murphy – Reach For The Lazerz

18.Dj Nibc – Hold On (Don & Palm remix)

19.Wynter Gordon – Dirty Talk (Kim Fai Remix)

20.Swedish House Mafia – Miami 2 Ibiza

Disc 2 – Mixed By: Calvin Harris

1. Tiga – You Gonna Want Me (Hey Today Remix)

2. Bart B More, Nom De Strip & Little Bastard – Jailbait

3. Steve Angello – Knas

4. The Squatters – Monster

5. Herve + Kissy Sellout – Rikkalicious

6. Robbie Rivera – Rock The Disco (David Guetta mix)

7. Fatboy Slim – Praise You (Fedde Le Grand Remix)

8. Mr Blink – Gecko

9. Nicky Romero – Assigned

10. John Dahlback – Olympia

11. Calvin Harris – Flashback (Axwell Edit)

12. 2000 & One – Spanish Fly (Butch Remix)

13 Digital Lab – Venga (Sandro Silva Remix)

14. Funkagenda – Astana

15. Michael Woods – Dynamik

16. Deadmau5 – Arguru (Robbie Rivera Remix)

17. Joonas Hahmo – Mojito

Disc 3 – Mixed By: Acid Jacks

01. Rusko – Kumon Kumon

02. Kill Frenzy – Master Plan

03. Stick Nodles – Booty Drop

04. Koen Groeneveld – Gotta Dance

05. Kobbe – Shake That Ass ft Katel aka JetSet

06. CurtiS Vodka – Jack That Body

07. Cajmere – Perculator (Riva Starr Mix)

08. Acid Jacks – Acid Hits (All Night Long)

09. Djedjotronic – Bit This Thin

10. Teki Latex – Dinosaurs With Gun (Bobmo Remix)

11. Nelly – Hot In Herre

12. Diskokaine ft Dj Funk – Bikinini

13. Crazy Glue – Hypno Disco

14. Housemeister – Hyperactive

15. Malente & Moston – Oh My God (NT89 RMX)

16. John Roman – Sing! (Acid Jacks Remix)

17. Green Velvet – Harmageddon (Felix Cartel Remix)

18. Bobmo – Bring It (Hot City Remix)

19. Full Mental Slackers – Swamp Thing (Mikix The Cat Mix)

20. Sinden & SBTRKT – Midnight Marauder

21. Tony Senhore If You Came (L-Vis 1990 Remix)

22. Acid Jacks – Gangster Script

23. Azari & III – Reckless (With Your Love)

24. BBQ feat. Spoek Mathambo & Damaged Good$ – Booty Call