Avicii & Feenixpawl mix for new Onelove compilation

The Stereosonic countdown is on, with just a few weeks until the first days of summer. On the cusp of the festival kicking off, Onelove will release the Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013 compilation, with a couple of Stereosonic’s stars on mixing duties. Having drawn some of the festival’s biggest-ever crowds in 2011, and with a headline spot this year, Swedish gun Avicii is taking charge of the first disc. Then on disc two it’s over to Australian production team Feenixpawl, whose international standing accelerated this year thanks to the much-flogged In My Mind.

Securing Avicii for his first Australian mix compilation is a big coup for Onelove. The young star recently reeled in the votes in the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll, landing at #3 in the rankings. He’s also been industrious in the studio these last 12 months, and his mix here doubles as a showcase of his handiwork. My Feelings For You, Levels, Fade Into Darkness, Two Million, Dancing In My Head and the Lenny Kravitz hook-up Superlove are all worked in, alongside big-room-tested gear from the likes of Otto Knows, Deadmau5, Albin Myers and Deniz Koyu.

Avicii also can’t resist the pull of In My Mind, which naturally makes its way onto Feenixpawl’s disc too. Feenixpawl keeps up the festival-ready vibe, working in Australian producers like Kaz James, Dirty South, Andy Murphy and Ivan Gough. Onelove Sonic Boom Box 2013 is out 23 November 2012 on Onelove Recordings.

Disc 1 – Mixed by Avicii

1. deadmau5 – The Veldt (Tommy Trash Edit)

2. Avicii vs. Lenny Kravitz – Superlove (Radio Edit)

3. Florence + The Machine – Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix)

4. Deniz Koyu – Bong

5. Avicii & Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Original Mix)

6. Albin Myers – Hells Bells (Original Mix)

7. Tujamo & Plastic Funk – Who (Original Mix)

8. Jupiter Ace feat. Geneva Lane – Glowing In the Dark

9. Eric Turner vs. Avicii – Dancing In My Head (Avicii’s exclusive club edit)

10. Avicii – Levels (Radio Edit)

11. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay -In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

12. Otto Knows – Million Voices (Radio Edit)

13. Wax Motif & Neoteric – Go Deep (Torro Torro Remix)

14. Avicii – Two Million

15. Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu – Rushin’ (Skitzofrenix & Jeff Doubleu Rework)

16. Avicii – Fade Into Darkness (Albin Myers Remix)

17. Avicii – Silhouettes (Original Radio Edit)

18. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii’s exclusive club edit)

19. Burns – Lies (Otto Knows Remix)

20. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii’s New Generation Extended Mix)

Disc 2 – Mixed by Feenixpawl

1. Alesso – Years (Radio Edit)

2. Morgan Page, Andy Caldwell & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Where Did You Go (Extended)

3. Kaz James – Drums (Ivan Gough Remix)

4. Sharam Jey & Dirty Disco Youth! – Till We Drop (Tocadisco Remix)

5. Discopolis – Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)

6. Dirty South & Alesso Ft. Ruben Haze – City Of Dreams

7. Feenixpawl ft. Quilla – Universe (Original)

8. Bobby Vena & Andy Murphy feat Livingstone – Lets Go All In (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)

9. Kaskade feat Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (Feenixpawl Remix)

10. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – Here We Go

11 Adrian Lux feat. Dante – Burning (Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Remix)

12. Tonite Only – Go (Original)

13. Kaskade – Llove (Dada Life Remix)

14. Tropher Jones – Brohammer (Nari & Milani Dub Remix)

15. Jacques Lu Cont – In The Night

16. Nari & Milani – Atom (Original Mix)

17. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Remix)

18. Madeon – Finale